Skip to content

FOST Show Discounts

Conditions of booking

  • FOST Members can book up to 4 tickets at FOST price.
  • FOST tickets can’t be purchased online – purchase can be done by phoning the Box Office (01983 868000)
  • FOST membership can be renewed or bought on the day of purchase by phoning the Box Office (01983 868000) - See current opening hours here

CURRENT LIST OF SHOWS WITH FOST DISCOUNT
03/09/21

 

Best of the West End

Best of the West End
Thursday 09/09/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 16/09/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 23/09/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 30/09/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 07/10/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 14/10/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 28/10/2021 8.15pm
Thursday 04/11/2021 8.15pm

Tickets Adults: £18.50, U16: £12.50, Concession: £17.50
Tickets FOST £17.50

 

Lucy Worsley - A Very British Murder
**Re-Scheduled Date**
Fri, 03 Sept 21 19:30
Tickets £23.00 Concession £21.00
FOST £21.00

 

Back To Bacharach
Sun 05 Sep 21 19:30
Tickets £24.50 Ticket prices include a £1 booking fee.
NEW FOST PRICE £15

 

Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
Fri, 10 Sep 21 19.30
Tickets £26.50
FOST £21.50 - **A FOST member can buy an unlimited number of tickets at the FOST price.**

 

John Suchet - "Tchaikovsky" The Man Revealed
**Re-Scheduled Date**
Sun, 26 Sep 21 19:30
Tickets £15 FOST £13.50

 

Wired for Sound – Celebrating the Music of Cliff Richard
Sun, 3rd Oct 21 19.30
Tickets £19.00
FOST £17.50

 

Forever in Blue Jeans
Wed, 27th Oct 19.30
Tickets £23, Concession £21
FOST: £21.00
Ticket prices include a £1 booking fee.

 

Spotlight Presents Beauty and The Beast The Pantomime
Stalls Restrictions
Wed 22/12/2021 7pm
Thu 23/12/2021 2pm
Thu 23/12/2021 7pm Not row C, D, E, F
Fri 24/12/2021 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Sun 26/12/2021 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Mon 27/12/2021 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Mon 27/12/2021 7pm
Tue 28/12/2021 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Thu 30/12/2021 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Thu 30/12/2021 7pm
Fri 31/12/2021 2pm
Sat 01/01/2022 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Sun 02/01/2022 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Sun 02/01/2022 7pm Not row C, D, E, F
Mon 03/01/2022 2pm Not row C, D, E, F
Adult £19, U16 £15, FOST £16
NB: Row seating restrictions apply on some of the performance – Call Box Office for details

 

Coldplace – Tribute to Coldplay

Coldplace – Tribute to Coldplay
Sun, 13th Feb 22 19.30

Tickets £23, Concession: £21.50
FOST £21.50

 

Father Brown - The Murderer in the Mirror

Father Brown - The Murderer in the Mirror
**Re-Scheduled Date**
Tue, 22 Feb 22 19:30
Wed, 23 Feb 22 14:30
Wed, 23 Feb 22 19:30
Thu, 24 Feb 22 19:30
Tickets £22 FOST £19
Ticket Prices include £1 Booking Fee.

 

The Russian State Opera Presents Aida

The Russian State Opera Presents Aida
Thu, 07 Apr 22 19:00

Tickets £33
FOST £31.00
Ticket Prices include £1 Booking Fee.

 

Lionel The Music of Lionel Richie
**Re-Scheduled Date**
Sun, 24 Apr 22 19:30 Tickets £22 Concession £20 FOST £20


Support the Theatre today

Become a Friend Name a Seat Volunteer Leave a Legacy

Corporate Sponsors